CONTACT US

For all general enquiries about the Fitness Show complete the form below or keep scrolling to get in touch with a member of our team directly.

Title is required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your surname
Please enter a valid email address

GENERAL EVENT ENQUIRIES

Fitness Show Hotline:  (03) 8669 3279

info@fitness-show.com.au

EXHIBITING ENQUIRIES

Shaun Krenz

Fitness Show Event Director
E: Skrenz@fitness-show.com.au
P: (03) 8669 3265 

            

Hussein Hamka

Sales & Partnership Manager
E: Hussein.Hamka@fitness-show.com.au 
P: (03) 8669 3268

Cory McCarrick

Fitness Show B2B Event Director
E: Cory.McCarrick@fitness-show.com.au
P: (02) 9422 2317
M:0438 417 563

            

Patricia Nesci

Account Manager
E: Patricia.Nesci@fitness-show.com.au
P: (03) 8669 3272

 

 

 

 

                                     

MARKETING ENQUIRIES

Laura Blagys

Marketing Manager
E: Laura.Blagys@reedexpo.com.au
P: (02) 9422 2013
M: 0401 557 562

Ashley Sabbouh 

Marketing Executive 
E: Ashley.Sabbouh@reedexpo.com.au
P: (02) 9422 2558

Cassandra Humphries

Graphic Design / Marketing Coordinator 
E: Cassandra.Humpries@reedexpo.com.au